Self Caracature

This is a side by side of my hand drawn black and white next to the computerized colored version. To make a caricature certain features are exaggerated to give a slight comical feel and sometimes reflects a trait of the individual themselves. For me, the exaggerations were on my eyebrows, nose, and mouth. The scale change of my nose and eyebrows that cover decent portions of my face are due to the fact that my friends and family have usually state that I have a large nose and bushy eyebrows. However, the enlargement of my mouth is because I love to smile. I’m a very positive person. It’s a part of me and I’m not afraid to show it. Smiling is just how all my positive aura comes out during the day.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

